Onze zes Hopper-winkels zijn voor je geopend! Op de jeugdverblijven is men klaar voor het najaar!

How can we help you?


Send us your question or suggestions

Do you prefer to call or mail directly?

Our Shop

Customer Service+32 3 231 62 68
winkel@hopper.be

You can reach us from 9pm till 12pm and 12u30 till 17am.
The openinghours of our shops can you find at Our Shops.

Our eight youthcentres

De Brink+32 14 21 15 33
brink@hopper.be
De Kluis+32 16 47 71 72
kluis@hopper.be
De Winner+32 11 64 01 86
winner@hopper.be
Drieboomkensberg+32 3 312 15 88
drieboomkensberg@hopper.be
Het Scoutshuis+32 3 226 46 06
scoutshuis@hopper.be
Merkenveld+32 50 27 76 98
merkenveld@hopper.be
Moerkensheide+32 9 282 68 94
moerkensheide@hopper.be
Woutershof+32 89 70 17 94
woutershof@hopper.be
Algemene vragen+32 3 231 16 20
jeugdverblijf@hopper.be